December 11, 2017

Customer Reviews

We recognise the need for safe and discreet delivery of cannabis to our clients. We always go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied and become long time loyal customers.

This is why we have a near perfect 5-star rating from our customers and are one of the top reviewed sites in the industry. We love what we do. All reviews are 100% legitimate and real.

You’ll find lots of customers reviews on:

Read what our customers say about our products:

5 out of 5

10/10 order love it

Aleksandre
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Fast delivery

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice hint of lemon

Charles R.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Keep up the good work

Charles R.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Easy to sign up, discreet and delivery was very quick

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my best buy!

Martin
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

One of my favourite strains this company has. 10/10 . sidenote- Customer Service is amazing

Matt
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Great for being out in public

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed this

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Nice

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Favourite strain

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
2 out of 5

This was not what I expected compared to other oils I have had. I will not buy this again

Sharon
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5

I haven’t tried these yet

Sharon
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5

After reading the reviews about this product I was disappointed

Sharon
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

très bon effet

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
4 out of 5

un peu faible comme intensité

Anonymous
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5

Good

Graham Lloyd
March 23, 2019
3 out of 5

Just like the candy bags better. 40 mg 9 pack is the best.

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
3 out of 5

These are good

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Bon goût et doux buzz léger

Steve
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Energie et bon humeur

Steve
March 22, 2019
2 out of 5

I don’t know if it was supposed to be this thin, but product kept leaking from either my Vaporesso sub ohm tank (using a ccell coil) and my Aspire Breeze 2 throught the tip which kept spitting into my mouth from which i got a buzz! Still able to vape it, just not economic at all, taste was okay tho (frosted grape flavor), to be honest I think using shatter along with a liquidizer is a better option for me! But if you manage to find an appropriate setup to vape it, I’m sure you will enjoy this product… Maybe this product was to be used into a cotton wicked coil instead of a ceramic one… Feel free to share your experience with this product and what setup you used…

MemnochDaDevil
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

My favourite!

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Very potent but a little to rough for me personally !

Thierry D.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Dry, but nice and strong hybrid

Karl
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

GC is a great daytime strain

Karl
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great sleep!! Euphoric at first but then sleepy.

Karl
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product!

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Good product!

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Fast shipping and it is quite fair that u get free express shipping as long as u buy $99 worth!

Devin C.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Good but rough on throat

Eric Khan
March 22, 2019
2 out of 5

Taste not so good

Eric Khan
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Good

Eric Khan
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Love this one to

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Love it

Anonymous
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

one wolrd.. WOW exactly what i expedted and more the taste is on point

Michael T.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Tasty and potent. Don’t eat too many at once.

Paul Heatley
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Great product great deal.

Paul Heatley
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

I have yet to be disappointed with your products or pricing. They’re a keeper in my contact list

John Scott
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent with my tea and toast

John Scott
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

A fine. Sativa

John Scott
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent product every single time.

Steve
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

As above

Kristen
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Zero pot taste!! Very good treat, nice mellow effects

Kristen
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

Excellent product and do easy to use

Kristen
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

Very nice strain, you can’t go wrong with this one. Good looking bud and nice buzzz. Brilliant shipping speed…24 hours to Ontario!!!!…madness. We love CWD.

dave S.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

I always find this strain to be a winner, good taste,nice effect and crazy fast shipping. I ordered on a Thursday and got it on the Friday. Thanks CWD.

dave S.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5

soft buzz

Sylvia Renaud
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5

made us cough

Sylvia Renaud
March 22, 2019

CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SALE! Save 25% Off with Coupon Code "THANKYOU25" (March 23-24) Details | Dismiss

Join Waiting List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.